-Navigation-
Oldest - Older - Newer - Newest
-Reference-
Archives - Member Listing - Characters
-Contact-
Send an Email - Leave a Note - Add to AIM

Characters

Me

Mark:

Mark was my best friend back in grade school, and in high school we kind of lost touch. Recently I've been talking to him more often. He's a good guy, and the way he tells it, very popular with the ladies.

Lucy:

Lucy is one of the girls that works down at the office with me. She's 20, and I think she's from Paraguay. She only told me once, and that was when I first started there. She's got a boyfriend in her own country who I'm jealous of.

Kesha:

I spend Saturdays with Kesha at the office. Since there's almost never anybody around, we get bored and eventually get to talking about things going on in our lives. We usually wind up talking about relationships and sex when we have the really long conversations. She doesn't actually believe that I'm not a virgin. "It doesn't suit you," she says.


Brought to you in part by:
Diaryland