-Navigation-
Oldest - Older - Newer - Newest
-Reference-
Archives - Member Listing - Characters
-Contact-
Send an Email - Leave a Note - Add to AIM

Profile



My name is Nick. Born April 8th, 1985. I live on the north side of Chicago, out of the way of downtown and other things that people think about when they think about Chicago. Nothing so out of the way that I couldn't just hop a train and go down there . . . but far enough away that I've never been really familiarized with the inner workings of the city. I don't have a very good knowledge of what's down there. It's mysterious and intimidating at the same time.

I'm single. I don't want to be. I'm not -bad- with girls . . . just clueless and shy with romantic introductions, especially in person.

I've been writing since forever. Most people think I'm pretty good at it. Some people think I could even make a living off of it. I think those people are all crazy.


Brought to you in part by:
Diaryland